GUYS! If you texted a girl every night, many texts back and forth, and she always ended the convo and you said "good night". and after about a 1 1/2 weeks of this, she sent you a text to end the convo for the night (that night you had been talking about something morbid...she had a REALLY bad day) and with it was a audio clip--OF HER SAYING: "Hey, thanks for listening...have a good night!" or "I'm falling asleep now!" Would you think it was cute or creepy?
0 comments:
Post a Comment