Friday, December 16, 2011

GIRLzzzzzzzzz what would you expect or would do????????

this is my second time hanging out witht ths chick. the first time i had a very boring time wih her and promised to never go out with her again, but my friends wanted me to give her a second chance so i did and tonight was also boring, i mean she isnt that good looking but i still treated her like a hot chick. u know be nice, tell her shes beautiful . and stuff. and when we were watching a movie i wanted to atleast get a kiss out of her and everytime i said something i wanted to get herr close to me but she woulnt i think my time was a wte and not a single kiss i got. why, trust me i can do better and i dated hotter chicks than her. but do u guys think she would be looking for a longer relationship. cuz im not and i just wanted to hookup and thats it, u know i think hangin out for the second time would be enough to do something. should i text her saying you know i was hoping for a kiisssss. or somethin or should i just dump her and move on

0 comments:

Post a Comment